Compass Article: And then there was light”

For my first piece in Compass, the magazine of the Association of Professional Futurisits, I spoke to Joey Eschrich at Arizona State University’s Center for Science and the Imagination and author Andrew Dana Hudson about the emergence of a sci-fi genre imagining worlds after the energy transition.

Article in Compass, p 26 →

May 15, 2022 Solarpunk APF Compass Images


Previous post
DaNCEBUMS’ 7 Commandments for Collaboration My heart was warmed when I found these seven commandments for collaboration DaNCEBUMS wrote when were were just starting our journey in 2013.
Next post
Compass Book Review: *Our Shared Storm* “Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad, Better,” my review of Andrew Dana Hudson’s new book Our Shared Storm was just published in the September issue of Vouge. Just